Hermann Schlienbecker
Geschäftsführer Frankfurt Road Cargo GmbH
+49 (0) 69 - 6500 7183 oder 7184
hermann.schlienbecker@frc-trucking.de
Frank Bergholz
Leiter Disposition
+49 (0) 69 - 6500 7183 oder 7184
frank.bergholz@frc-trucking.de
Thomas Cogiel
Disposition
+49 (0) 69 - 6500 7183 oder 7184
thomas.cogiel@frc-trucking.de
Olaf Bernicke
Geschäftsführer Berlin Road Cargo GmbH
+49-3378-519 8590
olaf.bernicke@brc-trucking.de
Thomas Wolf
Fuhrparkleitung
+49 (0) 69 - 6500 7183 oder 7184
thomas.wolf@frc-trucking.de
Hans-Joachim Roese
Prokurist, Leiter Kundendienst/ Kfm. Planung & Administration
+49 (0) 69 - 6500 7183 oder 7184
joachim.roese@frc-trucking.de